Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Maria D. from Kernersville, NC on 10/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the best service I’ve had!"
5 star rating
Scott H. from WINSTON-SALEM, NC on 10/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very knowledgeable and explained things to me about my car very patiently and politely."
5 star rating
Esther L. from JAMESTOWN, NC on 10/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Although a bit expensive... I will continue allowing them to service my 2 auto because the service is impeccable, my cars run beautifully, and Have complete trust in their work. A vehicle IS Not an investment, so it behoves one to get all the machine has to give!! Excellent service is key to longevity."
5 star rating
Pete D. from WINSTON-SALEM, NC on 9/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best BMW service shop around, they’re very knowledgeable and get the job done on time! Great customer service and work!!"
5 star rating
Orlando V. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 9/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They inspected my vehicle free of charge. They provided digital photos and information of what they recommended. I would definitely would recommend them.. Stuart was very courteous and explained everything to me."
5 star rating
George H. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 9/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Expert and thorough service with an unpected touch of customer care that you don't get from many busineses, let,alone auto care companies."
5 star rating
Victor H. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 9/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always dependable and high quality!"
5 star rating
Lillian A. from STUART, VA on 9/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Superior customer service with folks who truly care about your car's functionality, and the customer's experience in doing business with them; interested in going the extra mile to make sure you receive exemplary customer service and leave pleased with your experience; follow up by Carmine's after service is wonderful-shows they are interested in return customers."
5 star rating
Robert A. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 9/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"My wife said it felt like she was driving a new car."
5 star rating
James S. from ERWIN HEIGHTS, NC on 9/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quick turnaround. H highly recommended."
5 star rating
M S. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 8/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Give them a try. They are friendly, respectful and want to put you as the costumer first. they value your time and are very knowledgeable. I did not get this treatment at the Mercedes Winston Salem dealer."
5 star rating
William from Kernersville, NC on 8/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’d tell them work was prompt and efficient"
5 star rating
Tim N. from WINSTON-SALEM, NC on 8/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very professional F"
5 star rating
Cornelia K G. from Kernersville, NC on 8/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service as always and excellent work"
5 star rating
Nancy H. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 8/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Carmine's is by FAR the best import service I have ever known. The team is knowledgeable and thorough."
5 star rating
Roger C. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 8/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, willing to share info."
5 star rating
Lloyd J. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 7/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service across the board"
5 star rating
Pat W. from OAK RIDGE, NC on 7/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent place to take your care. Very much upfront, professional and explains the work that needs to be done. I am so pleased that I found Carmines for my auto repairs"
5 star rating
Sandra A. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 7/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Would definitely refer friends to your business."
5 star rating
Ruth C. from WINSTON-SALEM, NC on 7/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Knowlegable, professional, great communication. I have total trust in Carmine’s to take care of my Land Rover."
5 star rating
Stephen H. from OAK RIDGE, NC on 1/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent option for all service needs. Everyone I've engaged with there has been helpful and courteous."
5 star rating
Chip F. from Kernersville, NC on 1/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The most honest automotive service facility I have ever dealt with!"
5 star rating
Nancy H. from KERNERSVILLE, NC on 1/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest,reliable and fun people to deal with. My car has never run better!"
5 star rating
Hollis J. from ERWIN HEIGHTS, NC on 12/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work was impeccable and very much appreciated."
5 star rating
W. J. from PLEASANT GARDEN, NC on 12/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the advisors are courteous and respectful and the quality is excellent. They have very competitive prices."
5 star rating
Lisa M. from TRINITY, NC on 12/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would let them know how AMAZINGLY THOROUGH CARMINES IS WITH MY VEHICLE!!! which makes me A HAPPY OWNER!! SO IMPRESSED!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Kernersville, NC on 12/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Well coordinated, completed in a timely manner, courteous and professional service."
5 star rating
Zachary Y. from WAUGHTOWN, NC on 11/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and family... thanks for the help!"
5 star rating
Lloyd H. from COLFAX, NC on 11/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Keeps you informed on progress and offers good quality service"